Book 4 of the IT Architect Series announced

The IT Architect Series is getting ready to release their 4th book in the series titled “Stories from the Field – Horror stories and lessons learned from IT Architects, Operations and Project Management.” This effort was led by Matthew Wood, John Arrasjid and Mark Gabryjelski with a total of 34 stories from 34 contributors. The contributor list is a who’s who of vCommunity, vExpert, Nutanix NTC, VCDX, NPX and DECM-EA certified individuals. If you want to learn from the mistakes of the best, this book is for you.

Each story is tagged with Topic Codes that assist the reader in locating their areas of interest. The chapters are consistently structured to explain the What, How, Why, etc. for ease of reading.

The impressive cover art was designed by Ioannis Dangerous Age.

When this book is released, you will be able to buy it as an eBook or printed copy. Keep on eye on the IT Architect Series site for updates.

The other books available in the IT Architect Series are:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by
%d bloggers like this: